$480 $380 $280 $180

Available at URBTIX from
1 October 2017

Ticket enquiries 3761 6661


For ages 6 and above


  • Full-time students, citizens aged 60 or above, people with disabilities & CSSA recipients: 50% off (with quota, this discount cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers)
  • Club Bravo members: 15% off
  • Young Audience Scheme members: 55% off, accompanying adults – 10% off (max. 2 tickets per discount category)
  • Staff of Swire Group: 15% off
  • Chung Ying “Energy Fun Club plus” members, CCDC Dance Generation member, Friends of Hong Kong Ballet, , Friends of Hong Kong Dance Company, HKRep Pals, Zuni Friends, Friends of Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra, HKIFF Cine Fan: 10% off (max. 2 tickets)
  • Fringe Club members, Members of Hong Kong Bar Association, Members of the Law Society of Hong Kong, Members of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Members of Hong Kong Arts Administrators Association, Hong Kong Records VIP Gold Card members, Hong Kong Orchestral Teachers’ Circle, Hong Kong Piano/Electone Teachers’ Circle, Members of Hong Kong Chinese Civil Servants' Association: 10% off (max. 2 tickets)
  • HKU SPACE Alumni members: 10% off (max. 9 tickets)
  • Group Booking (standard tickets only): 10% off 10-19 tickets, 15% off 20+ tickets


  • No eating or drinking
  • No photography, recording or filming
  • Please turn off your mobile phone and other electronic devices
  • Please keep noise to a minimum during the performance
  • Please reserve your applause until the end of the entire work


Young Prodigies

2 & 3 FEB 2018 Fri & Sat 8pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall


Thomas ADÉS

Three Studies from Couperin
(Hong Kong premiere)



Violin Concerto no. 3



Symphony no. 104


Winner of the 2016 Andrea Postacchini Violin Competition held in Italy, the 10-year old Hannah Tam plays Mozart's Third Violin Concerto. Nicholas Carter, who decided to be a conductor when he was 7, will conduct Haydn's very last symphony. To start this concert is Three Studies from Couperin written by the prolific Thomas Adès, who published his Opus 1 only when he was 19.


By Series

Series image

Bravo - Märkl's Debussy