Calendar

Enquiry Form
    * Required  
  Company*  
  Name*
  Title*
 
  Organization*  
  Address 1*  
  Address 2  
  Address 3  
  City*  
  Region*  
Fax  
  Email*  
Additional comments or questions  

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited
Address: Level 8, Administration Building
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2721 2030
Fax: +852 2311 6229
Website: www.hkphil.org
Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:45pm (Monday to Friday) (Lunch hour: 12:30-1:30pm)
Office not opened on Saturday, Sundays or Public Holidays


Enquiry Contacts:

Department Email
General enquiries@hkphil.org

Artistic Administration

artisticadmin@hkphil.org

Audience Development auddev@hkphil.org

Club Bravo

bravo@hkphil.org

Development

development@hkphil.org

Education
enquires on education and community programmes
education@hkphil.org
Marketing
comments and suggestions on concerts, programme enquiries etc
marketing@hkphil.org
Orchestra - auditions etc orchestra@hkphil.org
Ticketing
enquiries on subscription, advanced booking etc
ticketing@hkphil.org
Young Audiences Scheme yas@hkphil.org